Loading... Please wait...
Our FAA Store offers products made by Fine Art America

Licensing

For information on Kim Norlien art licensing, contact Marty Segelbaum at 952-544-1377 or marty@mhslicensing.com  

Kim's portfolio can be viewed at:  http://www.mhslicensing.com/art-brands/kim-norlien.html

Manufacturer's located outside of North America may contact Raul Turpin, our London-based sales team, at raul@mgllicensing or Tel: +44 (0)208-392-8008.   www.mgllicensing.com 

Kim Norlien RETAIL PLACEMENT

target.jpg michaels.jpg bn.jpg

mills-fleet-farm.jpg       walmart.jpg

 bassproshops.jpg  cabelas.jpg  hamiltoncollection.jpg

Kim Norlien LICENSING PARTNERS

Licensees find using Kim Norlien art ideal for their product development given the level of detail and strong composition.  These companies use Kim's art to manufacture a wide variety of Kim Norlien products.  You can contact these companies individually for ordering information.  

leanintree.jpg manualww.jpg  buffalogames.jpg

penny-lane-blue-logo-200.jpg  reflective-art.jpg  independantcan-200.jpg

bass-mollett.jpg     

PARTNERS PRODUCTS CONTACT
American Greetings Greeting Cards www.americangreetings.com
Anatolian Puzzles Jigsaw Puzzles (Turkey) www.anatolian.com.tr
Art Beats of America Inspirational Boxed Greeting Cards www.gracefully-yours.com
Artecy Cross Stitch Cross Stitch Patterns www.artecy.com
Barton-Cotton Greeting Cards for Non-Profit www.bartoncotton.com
Bass-Mollett Funeral Home Products www.bass-mollett.com
Bradford Exchange Garden Flags www.hamiltoncollection.com
Bucilla-Plaid Enterprises Paint by Number Craft Kits www.plaidonline.com
Buffalo Games Jigsaw Puzzles www.buffalogames.com
Cathedral Press Church Bulletins www.cathedralpress.com
Collectible Sign & Clock Lighted Clocks www.usclock.net
Comada Advertising Promotional Calendars www.comda.com
Concord Direct Greeting Cards for Non-Profit www.directconcord.com
Design Work Crafts Sequin Calendar Craft Kits www.dwcrafts.com
Dimensions Cross Stitch Kits, Paint by Number Kits www.simplicity.com
Evergreen Enterprises Garden Flags www.myevergreenonline.com
Heartland Wholesale Boxed Greeting Cards, Playing Cards Goshen, Indiana
Hi-Look Eyeglass Cleaning Cloths www.hilook.com
Imagimex Greeting Cards www.imagimex.ca
Independent Can Decorative Tins www.independentcan.com
Leanin Tree Greeting Cards www.leanintree.com
Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Woven Throws, Wall Tapestries www.manualww.com
North American Art Wood Wall Art www.artisticreflections.com
Penny Lane Publishing Art Prints, Canvases, and Posters www.pennylanepublishing.com
Prudent Publishing Holiday Greeting Cards www.gallerycollection.com
Reflective Art Mugs, Travel Mugs, Clocks www.reflectiveartinc.com
Shinysun's Patterns Cross Stitch Patterns www.shinysunscrossstitching.com
Stave Wooden Puzzles Hand-Cut Wooden Puzzles www.stavepuzzles.com
Studiya Tekstilnogo Dizaina Co. Ltd Wall Tapestries Moscow, Russia
Thirstystone Resources Sandstone Coasters www.thirstystone.com
Tree Free Greetings Greeting Cards www.tree-free.com
York Wallcoverings Wallpaper Borders

www.yorkwall.com